web analytics

NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards Program

2017 NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards Program Open for Entries!

ENTER NOW for the 2017 NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards Program. Access the online submission form here.

The Safety Awards Program recognizes association members who demonstrate exemplary safety records. Participants are eligible for awards based on the lowest number of or no reportable injuries as documented by OSHA 300A logs (or equivalent Canadian injury reports). Awards are for reporting from January 1 to December 31, 2017. The award categories are: Milestone Award (no recordable injuries for five or more consecutive years), Platinum Award (no recordable injuries for the year), Gold Award (DART rate less than 1 and incidence rate less than 2) and the Silver Award (DART rate less than 2 and incidence rate less than 3). You can find more information on the program, calculations, and awards levels in the flyer you can download here.

If you have questions, please contact Ella Krupa at ekrupa@ncma.org or 703-713-1900.

For past winners:

2016 NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards results, click here.

2015 NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards results, click here.

2014 NCMA/ICPI Safety Awards results, click here.