web analytics

Contact Us

National Concrete Masonry Association
13750 Sunrise Valley Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
703-713-1900
703-713-1910 (fax)
info@ncma.org

Executive Department

Robert D. Thomas
President
703-713-1900 • rthomas@ncma.org

Business Development

Nicholas R. Lang, P.E.
Director of Business Development
571-224-0935 • nlang@ncma.org
Clare N. Ramminger
Director of Programs & Services
703-224-0929 • cramminger@ncma.org
Daniel Redfern
Marketing & Communications Associate
703-224-0940 • dredfern@ncma.org
Randi Hertzberg
Communications Consultant
703-713-1900 • rhertzberg@ncma.org

Engineering

Jason J. Thompson
Vice President of Engineering
571-224-0933 • jthompson@ncma.org
Gabriela Mariscal, P.E.
Director of Geotechnical Systems
571-224-0931• gmariscal@ncma.org
Brian Roye
Engineering Projects Manager – Structural
571-224-0932 • broye@ncma.org

Finance and Administration

Richard A. Gemelaris, MA
Director of Finance & Administration
571-224-0923 • rgemelaris@ncma.org
Alan J. Petronio
Accounting Manager
571-224-0930 • apetronio@ncma.org
Celeste Chatman
Staff Accountant
571-224-0926 • cchatman@ncma.org
Larry J. Medley, CAE 
Finance and Administration, Senior Adviser
571-224-0921 • lmedley@ncma.org

Meetings and Conventions

Deborah W. Morris, CEM, CMP
Director of Meetings and Conventions
571-224-0922 • dmorris@ncma.org
Denise M. Sheehan
Event Sales and Planning Manager

571-224-0939 • dsheehan@ncma.org

Member Services

Carrington Blencowe
Manager, Member Development
571-224-0928 • cblencowe@ncma.org
Mahsheed R. Ferdowsyan
Member Services Coordinator
571-224-0938 • mferdowsyan@ncma.org
Miranda Knipple
Member Services Assistant
571-224-0927 • mknipple@ncma.org
Ella K. Krupa
Administrative Assistant
703-713-1900 • ekrupa@ncma.org

Research & Development Laboratory

Douglas H. Ross, CCMTT
Research and Development Laboratory Manager
571-224-0936 • dross@ncma.org
Timothy Jones
Senior Lab Technician

703-224-0924 • tjones@ncma.org