web analytics

Contact Us

National Concrete Masonry Association
13750 Sunrise Valley Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
703-713-1900
703-713-1910 (fax)
info@ncma.org

 

Executive Department

Robert D. Thomas
President
703-713-1900 • rthomas@ncma.org

Education and Recertification

info@ncma.org

Engineering

Jason J. Thompson
Vice President of Engineering
571-224-0933 • jthompson@ncma.org
Nicholas R. Lang, P.E.
Director of Research and Development
571-224-0935 • nlang@ncma.org
Gabriela Mariscal, P.E.
Geotechnical Engineer
571-224-0931• gmariscal@ncma.org
Craig Schriner
Engineering Project Manager-Geo technical
571-224-0937• cschriner@ncma.org

Finance and Administration

Larry J. Medley, CAE
Vice President of Finance & Administration
571-224-0921 • lmedley@ncma.org
Richard A. Gemelaris, MA
Controller
571-224-0923 • rgemelaris@ncma.org
Alan J. Petronio
Accounting Manager
571-224-0930 • apetronio@ncma.org
Celeste Chatman 
Staff Accountant
571-224-0926 • cchatman@ncma.org
Ella K. Krupa
Receptionist
703-713-1900 • ekrupa@ncma.org

Communications

Randi Hertzberg
Manager of Communications
571-224-0925• rhertzberg@ncma.org
 

Meetings and Conventions

Deborah W. Morris, CEM, CMP
Director of Meetings and Conventions
571-224-0922 • dmorris@ncma.org
Denise M. Sheehan
Event Sales and Meeting Planner

571-224-0939 • dsheehan@ncma.org

Member Services

Carrington Blencowe
Manager, Member Development
571-224-0928 • cblencowe@ncma.org
Mahsheed R. Ferdowsyan
Member Services
571-224-0938 • mferdowsyan@ncma.org
Clare N. Ramminger
Member Services
703-713-1900 • cramminger@ncma.org
Miranda Knipple
Member Services Assistant
571-224-0927 • mknipple@ncma.org

Research & Development Laboratory

Douglas H. Ross, CCMTT
Research and Development Laboratory Manager    
571-224-0936 • dross@ncma.org
Timothy Jones 
Materials Research Assistant 
703-713-1900