EVENTS

Build Engaging Dialogues with Architects & Designers through Digital Channels – Sales, Specifiers & Marketing

07/13/2021 - 07/13/2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register

(Presented in Conjunction with ICON+365 Knowledge Bar continuing education)

The Pandemic made it even harder to connect with architects and designers.  How can you and your company work in concert to build or rebuild engaging dialogue and relationships with the A&D community.  We will explore best practices across digital channels including social media, email and webinars as well as the impact of BIM and other technology on selling to the A&D community.

Speaker |Trip Jobe, CEO Rand Inc & co-host of The Marketing Madmen radio show.   Formerly Director of Belgard Hardscapes and Echelon Masonry.
Date/Time 
| Tuesday, July 13, at 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific).