EVENTS

Masonry Tools for Building Information Modeling

06/22/2021 - 06/22/2021

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register

Presented in Conjunction with ICON+365 Knowledge Bar continuing education

Through the Building Information Modeling for Masonry (BIM-M) initiative, the masonry industry has developed several tools and resources to assist designers in using masonry in building models. Come and hear about these tools, how designers use them in projects and ways that concrete product producers can support designers in BIM environments. The Masonry Unit Database (MUD) and the Masonry Wall Content Library will be discussed among other resources and information for designers using BIM. NOTE—This webinar was created for industry members and does not carry continuing education credits. 

Presenter |Mark Swanson, AIA, CSI, LEED AP BD+C | International Masonry Institute | North Central Regional Director
Date/Time 
| Tuesday, June 22, at 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific).