web analytics

SRW Installer Upcoming Classes

For more information or to register for any of the classes below, please contact the individual associated with the course.   Level I/Basic 02/21/2019 Sheraton Mahwah

TYPE DATE LOCATION CONTACT
 Level I/Basic  02/11/2019
American Legion
400 N Oak Street
Falls Church, VA 22046
Mona Patel
Techo-Bloc Corp
450-656-2992 X1295
mona.patel@techo-bloc.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  2/12/2019 Christensen Concrete Products
2990 W. HWY 30
Grand Island, NE 68803
Melissa Tryon
Christensen Concrete Products/Kearney Crete and Block
308-237-3126
melissat@kearneycrteandblock.com
 Level I/Basic  02/20/2019 Zimmerman Mulch Products LLC
75 E Kercher Ave.
Lebanon, PA 17046
Andy Zimmerman
Zimmerman Mulch Products LLC
717-821-0849
andy@zimmermanmulch.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  02/20/2019 Rowan County Rescue Squad
1140 Julian Road
Salisbury, NC 28146
Darin Buchanan
Johnson Concrete Products
337-407-5432
dbuchanan@johnsonproductsusa.com
 Level I/Basic  02/20/2019 Basalite Concrete Products
Tracy, CA
James Motarex
775-745-1286
james.motarex@basalite.com
 Level I/ Basic  02/21/2019 Sheraton Mahwah NJ
17 North 1 International Blvd
Mahwah, NJ 07495
Carl Peterson 
Nicolock Pavingstones
908-482-8483
cpeterson@nicolock.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  02/22/2019 Basalite Concrete Products, LLC
8650 130th Street
Surrey, BC V3W 1G1 Canada
Chris Knight 
Basalite Concrete Products, LLC
604-328-1447
chris.knight@basalite.com
 Level I/Basic  02/25/2019 Boxley Block Brick & hardscapes
3830 Blue Ridge Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018
Danny Taylor
Boxley Block, LLC
540-798-1281
dtaylor@boxly.com
 Level I/Basic  03/01/2019 Slegg Building Materials
2901 Sooke Rd.
Victoria, BC V9C 3W7 Canada
Chris Knight
Basalite Concrete Products, LLC
604-328-1447
chris.knight@basalite.com
 Level I/Basic  03/04/2019 Suburban Collection Showplace
46100 Grand River Ave.
Novi, MI 48374
Diane Banks
Michigan Green Industry Assoc
248-646-4992
diane@landscape.org
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  03/7/2019 Techo-Bloc Corp
Ramada Inn Lewison 490 Pleasant St.
Lewison, ME 04210
Mona Patel
Techo-Bloc Corp
450-656-2992 X1295
mona.patel@techo-bloc.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  03/07/2019

11221 Johnson Dr.

Shawnee, KS 66203
Chad Johnson
Versa-Loc
800-770-4525
cjohnson@versa-loc.com
 Level I/Basic  03/13/2019  West Saint Paul, MN Jim Freitag
Versa-Lok
651-770-3166
jfreitag@versa-lok.com
 Level I/Basic  03/20/2019  Oldcastle APT
Sponsor: Belgard
Sands Casino Resort
Bethelehem, PA
 Dan Moreland 
Oldcastle APG / Belgard
908-489-3441
dan.moreland@oldcastle.com
 Level I/Basic  03/21/2019 AGC of Utah 
2207 S 1070 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Danna Christensen
Amcor Masonry
801-936-7628 Ext 4
danna.christensen@oldcastle.com
Level I/Basic 04/04/2019 East Lansing, MI Emily Huening
Michigan Nursery and Landscape Assoc
517-381-0437
emily@mnla.org
 Level I/Basic  04/10/2019 Techo Bloc Corp
Paragon Supply Inc.
1300 W. Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 1204
Mona Patel
Techo-Bloc Corp
450-656-2992 X1295
mona.patel@techo-bloc.com
REGISTER HERE