web analytics

SRW Installer Upcoming Classes

For more information or to register for any of the classes below, please contact the individual associated with the course.

TYPE DATE LOCATION CONTACT
 Level I/Basic February 13. 2018 Watkins Concrete Block 
Tiburon Golf Club & Banquet Facility
10302 S. 168th Street
Omaha, NE 68136
Cody Bartels
Watkins Concrete Block
codyb@watkinsconcreteblock.com
402-896-0900
 Level I/Basic  February 15, 2018 Sisler’s Stone
130 N Washington St.
Falls Church, VA 22046

Jeff Taphouse
Techo-Bloc Corp.
jeff.taphouse@techo-bloc.com
703-376-4472)
 Level I/Basic February 16, 2018 Nicolock Training Facility
482 Houses Corner Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Carl Peterson
Nicolock Pavingstone
7908-482-8483
cpeterson@nicolock.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  February 19, 2018 Suburban Collection Showplace
46100 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48374
Diane Banks
Michigan Green Industry Association
248-646-4992
diane@landscape.org
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  February 20, 2018 Christensen Concrete Products
3990 W. HWY 30
Grand Island, NE 68803
Melissa Tryon
Kearney Crete and Block
308-237-3126
melissat@kearneycreteanblock.com
 Level I/ Basic  February 23, 2018 129 Recreation Rd.
Blairsville Ga. 30512
Larry Oden
North Ga. Stone
706-745-5532
larry.oden@nothgastone.com
 Level I/Basic  February 27, 2018 Machinists Hall Inc
12365 St Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Chad Johnson
VERSA-LOK Retaining Wall Systems
800-770-4525
cjohnson@versa-lok.com
 Level I/Basic  March 1, 2018 Knights of Columbus
11221 Johnson Dr.
Shawnee, KS 66203
Chad Johnson
VERSA-LOK Retaining Wall Systems
800-770-4525
cjohnson@versa-lok.com
 Level I/Basic  March 12, 2018 Rhode Island Convention Center
1 Sabin St.
Providence, RI 02903

Dave Dimmick
New England Concrete Manufacturers Association (NECMA)
dimmick@necma.com
necma.com

REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  March 13, 2018 Basalite
8650 130th St. Surrey B.C
Chris Knight
Basalite
604-328-1447
chris.knight@basalite.com
 Advanced  March 13, 2018 Rhode Island Convention Center
1 Sabin St.
Providence, RI 02903
Dave Dimmick
New England Concrete Manufacturers Association (NECMA)
dimmick@necma.com
necma.com
REGISTER HERE
Level I/Basic  March 13, 2018 Holiday Inn & Suites
4215 Elmore Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
Tim Martin
King’s Materials, Inc.
563-285-2565
tmartin@kingsmaterial.com
 Level I/Basic  March 14, 2018 Hawkeye Downs Expo Center
4400 – 6th Street SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Tim Martin
King’s Materials, Inc.
563-285-2565
tmartin@kingsmaterial.com
 Level I/Basic  March 15, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn and Suites
7213 Nordic Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Tim Martin
King’s Materials, Inc.
563-285-2565
tmartin@kingsmaterial.com
 Level I/Basic  March 21, 2018 Wall Twp, NJ  Anchor Oldcastle
Dan Moreland
908 489 3441
dan.moreland@oldcatle.com
REGISTER HERE
 Level I/Basic  March 29, 2018 Martignetti Entreprises
32 Merrill st.
Amesbury, MA 01913
Isabelle Martin
Techo-Bloc Corp
450-656-2992 ext 1240
abelle.martin@techo-bloc.com
REGISTER HERE