web analytics

SRW Installer Upcoming Classes

For more information or to register for any of the classes below, please contact the individual associated with the course.

TYPE DATE LOCATION CONTACT
 Level I/Basic December 7 Belgard
Infinite Energy Center
6400 Sugarloaf Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096
Everett Ward 
(404)516-5792
everett.ward@oldcastle.com
Level I/Basic December 8 Comfort Inn – RIDC
180 Gamma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Chelsea Miller
R.I. Lampus Company
412-362-3800
cmiller@lampus.com
 Level I/Basic December 12  Antique Brick and Block 
1809 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
 Sheri Granger
Antique Brick and Block
501-730-2423
sheri@antiquebrickinc.com
   Level I/Basic January 10, 2018  County Materials Corporation
Great Dane
2305 Sherman St.
Wausau, WI 54401
 Darrin Braun
County Materials Corporation
262-501-3676
darrin.braun@countymaterials.com
  Level I/Basic January 12, 2018 County Materials Corporation
The Marq
3177 French Road
DePere, WI 54115
Darrin Braun
County Materials Corporation
262-501-3676
darrin.braun@countymaterials.com
   Level I/Basic January 17, 2018 Nicolock Pavingstones
Hampton Inn
5311 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick, MD 21704
Carl Peterson
Nicolock Pavingstone
7908-482-8483
cpeterson@nicolock.com
 Level I/Basic January 17, 2018 Indiana Nursery & Landscape Association
Indiana Convention Center, Indiana, IN
Tammy Goodale
Purdue University
765-494-8039
tgoodale@purdue.edu
 Level I/Basic January 18, 2018 County Materials Corporation
Bachmans
6010 Lyndale Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Darrin Braun
County Materials Corporation
262-501-3676
darrin.braun@countymaterials.com
 Level I/ Basic January 24, 2018
Pine Needles Lodge &Golf Club
1005 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
Kerrie Lewis
Oldcastle Adams (Belgard)
704-527-5080
REGISTER HERE
Kerrie.lewis@oldcastle.com
 Level I/Basic January 25, 2018 County Materials Corporation
Olympia Resort
1350 Royal Mile Road
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Darrin Braun
County Materials Corporation
262-501-3676
darrin.braun@countymaterials.com
 Level I/ Basic January 27, 2018
Avista Restort
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Caleb Wiggins
Palmettoscapes Landscape Supply
843-455-6215
got.mulch@yahoo.com
 Level I/Basic February 6, 2018 Sauder’s Hardscape Supply LLC Martin
Sauder’s Hardscape Supply LLC
717-354-5570
martin@saudershardscape.com
 Level I/Basic February 8, 2018 Oberfields
Quest Conference Center
8405 Pulsar Place
Columbus, OH 43240
Laura Comer
Oberfields
Phone: 740-369-7644 X 2143
lcomer@oberfields.com
 Level I/Basic February 13. 2018 Watkins Concrete Block 
Tiburon Golf Club & Banquet Facility
10302 S. 168th Street
Omaha, NE 68136
Cody Bartels
Watkins Concrete Block
codyb@watkinsconcreteblock.com
402-896-0900
 Level I/Basic February 16, 2018 Nicolock Training Facility
482 Houses Corner Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Carl Peterson
Nicolock Pavingstone
7908-482-8483
cpeterson@nicolock.com